Home WFSG Definition WFSG Guiding Question WFSG Principles WFSG Functions

WFSG Icon


WFSG Team

Center Services

Brochures/Literature
News/Announcements
Schedule of Events

WFSG Institutes

National Conference

Products/Resources

Endorsements

Relevant Links


Check out the Products/
Resources page for information about the new video program produced
by the Video Journal of Education.

Whole-Faculty Study Groups™ National Center 961 Heard Avenue Augusta, GA 30904
Ph: 706/736-0756 Fax: 706/737-4019
CarleneMurphy@comcast.net

WFSG Team

Other WFSG Leaders

The following individuals have a great deal of expertise in the WFSG approach and have worked with Carlene Murphy for a number of years.

Brenda Artwell, Site Developer, ATLAS Communities
bartwell@edc.org

Penni Brooks, Site Developer, ATLAS Communities, Philadelphia,
pbrooks@edc.org

Mary Edwards, Seattle,
medward2@mindspring.com

Sue Gee, Superintendent, Gill-Montague Regional School District, Turner Falls, MA
suemgee@msn.com

Janet Hayakawa, ATLAS Communities, Seattle,
jhayakawa@newhorizons

Lois Jamieson, ATLAS Communities, New York,
suplaj@aol.com

Stephen Keyes, Destrehan High School, St. Charles Parish, LA,
skeyes@stcharles.k12.la.us

Anita Kissinger, Director of Staff Development, Springfield (MO) Public Schools
akissinger@spsmail.org

Janet Langlois, Louisiana State Department of Education
jlanglois@doe.state.la.us

Pat Mahon, Site Developer, ATLAS Communities
jmahon@edc.org

Patty Maxfield, Site Developer, ATLAS Communities
pmaxfield@edc.org

Doris Perry, ATLAS Communities, Detroit,
dperry@edc.org

Barry Shelofsky, Principal, Jackson Elementary School
bshelofsky@greeleyschools.org

Emily Weiskoph, Springfield (MO) Public Schools,
eweiskoph@spsmail.org

Ira Weston, Paul Robeson High School, Brooklyn,
ICW8@aol.com